prazosin order generic cialis buy australia buy amlodipine online canada best place to buy hyaluronic acid online buy cheap microzide online

Latest News :

OutSourcing Committee

Outsourcing Committee

In light of Patna university Letter No. Outsourcing /86 / 17, dated-12.08.2017 a committee of undermentioned Teachers is constituted for recruitment of staff on the basis of requirement of the college form outsourcing:
Sl. No. Name Designation Department
01 Prof. (Dr.) Shashi Sharma Principal  
02 Dr. Janardan Prasad Bursar Economics
03 Prof. (Dr.) BasabiMahapatra Member PG Head, Dept. of Chemistry
04 Dr. Bandana Singh Member Home Science
05 Dr. ShyamDeo Yadav Member Chemistry
06 Dr. Surendra Kumar Prasad Member Botany
07 Dr. Binay Kumar Bimal Member HoD, Sociology
08 Dr. KamleshKumari Member English
09 Dr. TelaniMeenaHoro Member HoD, Political Science