### **Anti – Ragging Committee 2024**

# The composition of Anti - Ragging Committee for Session – 2024 – 25 is as follows:

S. No.	Name	Designation
01.	Prof. (Dr.) Namita Kumari	Chairman
	(Head of the Institution)	
02.	Prof. (Dr.) Renu Ranjan	Member
	(NGO)	
03.	Dr. Anupama	Member
	(Medical Officer Gardanibagh Hospital, Patna)	
04.	SHO Gandhi Maidan Thana	Member
	(Ex-officio)	
05.	Prof. (Dr.) Pushpalata Kumari	Member
	(Coordinator IQAC & NAAC, MMC)	
06.	Dr. Archana Jaiswal	Member
	(Campus in-charge cum Hostel Superintendent)	
07.	Dr. Amrita Prasad	Member
	(Hostel Superintendent, Welfare Hostel)	
08	Dr. Suchita Arpan	Member
	(Coordinator BBA)	
09.	Member Student's councilor	Member
	(GS, MMC)	
10.	Mr. Ravi Prakash	Member
	(Head Assistant, MMC)	

### **Anti – Ragging Cell 2024**

## The composition of Anti - Ragging Cell for Session – 2024 – 25 is as follows:

S. No.	Name	Designation
01.	Prof. (Dr.) Bandana Singh	President
	(Dean Social Science, P. U.)	
02.	Dr. Surendra Kumar Prasad	Vice-President
03.	Dr. Kiran Mala	Vice-President
04.	Dr. Binay Kumar Bimal	Vice-President
05.	Member Student's councilor	Vice-President
	(GS, MMC)	

## Anti – Ragging Squad 2024

## The composition of Anti - Ragging Squad for Session -2024 - 25 is as follows:

S. No.	Name	Designation
01.	Dr. Shyam Dao Yadav	President
02.	Dr. Manish Kumar Verma	Vice-President
03.	Dr. Kavita Kumari	Vice-President
04.	Member Student's councilor	
	(GS, MMC)	
05.	Security / Personnel	
	(Sunil Kumar / Rajesh Kumar / Vikash Kumar)	